Communities for Recovery

4110 Guadalupe, Bldg. 635

Austin, TX 78751

On the Austin State Hospital Campus

(512) 758-7686

www.cforr.org

 

Wendy Laumône

Events and Operations Coordinator

wendy@cforr.org

(512) 758-7686

 

Virginia Alvarez

Resource Center & Graphic Design Coordinator

virginia@cforr.org

(512) 758-7690

 

Kate Youman

Peer Recovery Coach

kyouman@cforr.org

(512) 758-7682

 

Linda Ramsey

Peer Recovery Coach

lramsey@cforr.org

(512) 758-7683

 

Javier Soto

Peer Recovery Coach

javier@cforr.org

(512) 758-7350

 

Kate Jones

Parent Educator

kjones@cforr.org

(512) 758-7687

 

Kanisha Denmon

Child Sitter

(512) 758-7687

 

Darlene Hasse

Driver

(512) 758-7687

 

Ashley Miller

Peer Recovery Coach Coordinator

ashley@cforr.org

(512) 758-7681

 

Sachin Kamble

Peer Support Volunteer Coordinator

sachin@cforr.org

(512) 758-7691

 

Darrin Acker

Program Manager

sachin@cforr.org

(512) 758-7692

 

Tara Hall

Finance and Operations Manager

tara@cforr.org

(512) 758-7685

 

Robin Peyson

Executive Director

rpeyson@cforr.org

(512) 758-7684