Communities for Recovery

4110 Guadalupe, Bldg. 635

Austin, TX 78751

On the Austin State Hospital Campus

(512) 758-7686

www.cforr.org

 

Wendy Laumône

Events Coordinator
wendy@cforr.org
(512) 758-7686

 

Virginia Alvarez

Communications Coordinator
virginia@cforr.org
(512) 758-7690

 

Linda Ramsey

Peer Recovery Coach
lramsey@cforr.org
(512) 758-7683

 

Javier Soto

Peer Recovery Coach
javier@cforr.org
(512) 758-7350

 

Bob Sepulveda

Peer Recovery Coach
bob.sepulveda@cforr.org
(512) 758-7682

 

Selinda Stockley

Peer Recovery Coach
selinda.stockley@cforr.org

 

Kanisha Denmon

Child Sitter
kdenmon@cforr.org
(512) 758-7687

 

Cheryl Friedman

Peer Recovery Coach
cheryl.friedman@cforr.org
(512) 872-2822

 

Kate Anderson

Youth and Emerging Adult Program Coordinator
kate.anderson@cforr.org
(512) 633-9368

 

Kate Youman

Peer Recovery Coach
kyouman@cforr.org
(512) 872-2821

 

Darlene Hasse

Driver
darlene.hasse@cforr.org
(512) 758-7687

 

Ashley Miller

Peer Recovery Coach Coordinator
ashley@cforr.org
(512) 758-7681

 

Sachin Kamble

Peer Support Volunteer Coordinator
sachin@cforr.org
(512) 758-7691

 

Darrin Acker

Program Manager
dacker@cforr.org
(512) 758-7692

 

Tara Hall

Finance and Operations Manager
tara@cforr.org
(512) 758-7685

 

Robin Peyson

Executive Director
rpeyson@cforr.org
(512) 758-7684