Communities for Recovery

4110 Guadalupe, Bldg. 635

Austin, TX 78751

On the Austin State Hospital Campus

(512) 758-7686

map


Jessica Falscroft

Operations Coordinator
jessica.falscroft@cforr.org
(512) 758-7555

 

Emma Randles

Communications Coordinator
emma.randles@cforr.org
(512) 758-7690

 

Bob Sepulveda

Peer Recovery Coach Coordinator
bob.sepulveda@cforr.org
(512) 758-7682

 

Linda Ramsey

Peer Recovery Coach
lramsey@cforr.org
(512) 758-7683

 

Javier Soto

Peer Recovery Coach
javier@cforr.org
(512) 758-7350

 

Stacy Jones

Peer Recovery Coach
stacy.jones@cforr.org
(512) 758-7681

 

Selinda Stockley

Peer Recovery Coach
selinda.stockley@cforr.org
(512) 599-8066

 

Cheryl Friedman

Peer Recovery Coach
cheryl.friedman@cforr.org
(512) 872-2822

 

Kate Youman

Peer Support Volunteer Coordinator
kyouman@cforr.org
(512) 560-9609

 

Darrin Acker

Program Manager
dacker@cforr.org
(512) 758-7692

 

Tara Hall

Finance and Operations Manager
tara@cforr.org
(512) 758-7685

 

Robin Peyson

Executive Director
rpeyson@cforr.org
(512) 758-7684